Superkidsen

The other form of Superkids

Taemin goes to enter acting world

Posted by Superkids on May 5, 2009

taemin_the cuter magnae_

Taemin, the sweetheart magnae of shinee will make his debut as an actor in a TV sitcom, “Tae-hee, Hye gyo, Ji hyun”. He has casted as Junsu, the boy who’s making every girl fallin’ in love with him because of everything he has. Just like his cute, charm, artistic and rich. *ih waw…I’m looking for the boy like this*. And of course he will enter a triangle love with two girls. *both of those girl aren’t me* T.T

On his first day at the sitcom set MBC Dream Center on may 4th, he had stolen the nunas’ heart by serenanded together with another SHINEE’s Members, noona neomu yeppeoyo’s track. *oh no…I think I’m going die when they are singing it in front of me*. But, I won’t die this time, I need to change myself to be a kind person. Hahahaha…

Taemin is the first boy of shinee’s members who enter the acting world and he will make his entrance in sitcom world on may 15th. *why do 15th again? I’m going to do a written test* Ah…..it isn’t fair for me!

Leave a Reply

 
